All of My Narrations Can Be Found Here:

14 Jan

For the time being, until I have the time to have all of my narrations on my site individually, they can all be found at TIU, and can be down-loaded and shared at your convenience.

http://www.theinfounderground.com/archives/ll/

I should have time in the next couple of days, but until then, here they are!

Lindsey

4 Responses to “All of My Narrations Can Be Found Here:”

  1. Aleks January 14, 2013 at 7:33 am #

    Hallo Lindsay, good to hear from you. Take care and keep on narrate as you allready did. Greetings from good old Germany. Aleks

    • LindseyNarrates.wordpress.com January 14, 2013 at 7:44 am #

      I have bought some professional quality recording equipment, and soon my narrations will be MUCH higher quality than previously done, so I hope to make-up for neglecting this project for so long. Thank you for the compliment, and I should have a new narration or two by next week, at the latest.

      Lindsey

      • Riddler December 20, 2014 at 8:15 am #

        Greetings Lindsay! Very pleased to hearken to these magnificent narrations, but unfortunately the link you posted here seems to be demolished by the ZOG. I recently found your site, and wanted to download all Narations, but decided to download first one and then decide if it worth downloading all, but after I return now after week… everything is gone… it is like always with Dangerous materials – they never stay too long. I hope with you is everything fine ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Riddler December 20, 2014 at 8:16 am #

    I will be also gratefull if you zip all your narations and post somewhere, so I can download them all to prevent their evaporisation ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

